We couldn’t make money from KLCI stocks?

Yesterday, I had discussions with few friends. They argued that they couldn’t make money from KLCI stocks. They invest in US stocks instead because of extreme high volatility. For argument sake, I strongly disagree that we couldn’t make money from KLCI stocks.

By investing KLCI stocks, I have finished loan repayment of my two cars and two properties in Kuala Lumpur. Recently, I purchased my third property in Alam Impian and target to finish loan repayment in the next 8 years. The BAT and PBBANK dividends fund my first payment for the new unit.

You can make tons of money in KLCI stocks if you invested in the right stocks.

Leave a Reply

