CARLSBG–No changes in shareholdings since 15 Jun 2007

I was puzzled why I never check changes in shareholdings of CARLSBG. Anyway, I just checked changes in shareholdings of CARLSBG in BURSA website tonight.

Apparently, there is no changes in shareholdings recorded since 15 Jun 2007. Is it data issue or no institutional player interested on CARLSBG in the past 6 years??? I also couldn’t find relevant records in the annual report.

I will ask around to find out possible reasons. Very puzzled……

image

One thought on “CARLSBG–No changes in shareholdings since 15 Jun 2007

  1. Yes, there is no changes….I have been wondering the same question.

    But for what I know, Carlsberg really have a very good management that keep their debt low or stabile.
    That’s one of the reason I prefer Carlsberg over GAB. Even though I actually like both.

    Indeed, I make money from investing in GAB previously. Dividend wise, GAB are more generous.

    Like

Leave a Reply

