WELLCAL–Fundamental Analysis (27 Nov 2013)

WELLCAL Analysis – https://lcchong.files.wordpress.com/2013/11/wellcal-q4-2013.xlsx

Latest Financial – Q4 2013 Financial Report (25 Nov 2013) http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1471829

Note that:

  1. 2013 figures in the excel is not audited, thus the figure may be changed in the annual report.
  2. Currently, WELLCAL still got a distance from the fair value which is 3.65 – 4.15, but it already exceeded my margin of safety which is 19%.
  3. I will invest in WELLCAL when there is a big correction or consolidation (never chase high). I may miss the boat, but I should stick to my rules.

At the time of writing, I did not own shares of WELLCAL.

4 thoughts on “WELLCAL–Fundamental Analysis (27 Nov 2013)

  1. Hi L.C. Chong : after Notion, all downloaded excel files display cover page only. May I know how to get the full copy? Thank you

    Like

Leave a Reply

