DELEUM–Fundamental Analysis (6 Mar 2014)

DELEUM Analysis:-

Excel – https://lcchong.files.wordpress.com/2014/03/deleum-q4-2013.xlsx

PDF – https://lcchong.files.wordpress.com/2014/03/deleum-q4-2013.pdf

My View:-

– Fair value
  – 5Y DCF: 5.21 – 5.89 (MOS: 6% – 17%)
  – DELEUM is near fully valued.
– Market Timing
  – EY%: Buy under 2.43, sell under 5.03
– The long term outlook looks bright for Deleum, with a RM3.5bn orderbook lasting up to 7 years and 2 major contracts commencing in FY14.
– I will wait for bigger correction. Let see how it goes.

Latest Financial – Q4 2013 Financial Report (25 Feb 2014) http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1547721

At the time of writing, I did not own shares of DELEUM.

2 thoughts on “DELEUM–Fundamental Analysis (6 Mar 2014)

  1. Dear LC chong , I am your follwer and come to know you from i3 investor. Everyday I read your analysis ,infact  I am new in share market , last time I did buy some counters and most for them are lossing  money , do not know whether should I hold it or just throw , could you help me on this ? Thank you very much .   cher

    ________________________________

    Like

Leave a Reply

