Just Do It

Last night, one reader asked me to give advise on mindset/psychology in investing. The conversation didn’t take long time to end. I am not an expert in this area. It is quite hard for me to advise him as I don’t know his personality, risk appetite, etc…

Anyway, I am very reluctant to write topics about mindset/psychology in investing. You can find these articles and books easily via Google. All of them mostly talk about the same story.

In fact, a lot of people already knew about correct mindset/psychology, but they just don’t do it! So the picture attached is my advise.

Just do it
Just do it
Leave a Reply

