LC’s Forex Trading Systems

I haven’t been updating this powerpoint since 2012, so I should update this powerpoint with the following changes:

  1. Removed a rule: Correlation of pairs in limiting the number of open position size
  2. I have stopped using MT4 since end-2014, so I replaced pictures with my current charting software: ProRealTime
  3. Since 2014, I have stopped trading USD/CHF, USD/JPY, and USD/CAD due to lack of confidence
  4. I have removed intra-day trading method

One thought on “LC’s Forex Trading Systems

  1. wow, your investment activity is very detailed and well-documented. do you mind telling me your IRR from your overall trading/investing (including in other asset classes)?

    Like

Leave a Reply

