Excel Analysis File – Enhancements

Besides couple of minor fixes and enhancements which you will hardly observe, I have made few major enhancements:

  1. LTM (Last Twelve Month) cumulative figures in the Cash Flow Statement – I have worked out a simple way to calculate LTM in the cash flow statement.Cash Flow LTM
  2. With LTM figures in cash flow, now I can calculate key ratios for LTM.Key Ratios LTM
  3. Previously, I published analysis of yearly financial results to slideshare.com in PowerPoint. The intention is to drive more traffics from slideshare.com to my blog, but apparently the traffics are not sufficient and justifiable for me to continue to do that. So, I will create a “dashboard” spreadsheet for each company I following. The maintenance overhead will be lower if compare to PowerPoint.

    HAIO-FY16Q4-Analysis

Leave a Reply

