Blog Posting

I will change my strategy in maintaining my blog.

  1. By default, I will post updated analysis of stocks in my portfolio for financial year-end results.
  2. Previously, I always post updated analysis of stocks in my portfolio for each quarterly result. From now on, I won’t do this anymore unless there are significant changes in the company. I may post my view in short description in this group.
  3. With time saved, I can post analysis of some interesting stocks (if there is any).
  4. To further reduce maintenance overhead, I will change format of my analysis. Forums won’t like that kind of new format, but no big deal for me as traffics from forums are not big. For my serious blog followers and learners, I think you will like the new format.

Thanks for your support and stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

